產品交易時間

24/5全天候在線市場,總有一個市場正在與 Ox Securities 進行交易。

OX Securities 交易时间

Ox Securities MT4 交易時間如下– 請注意 Ox Securities MT4 服務器和圖表時間設置為 GMT+2 或 GMT+3(紐約夏令時生效時)。 我們管理服務器時間以確保平台時間 00:00 與紐約下午 5 點關閉。 確保您的圖表上,每週出現 5 個蠟燭圖。

我們所有的外匯貨幣對,每天 24 小時交易,在23:59 和 00:01 之間僅休息兩分鐘。 交易週從周一 00:02 開始,到週五 23:58 結束。 我們在每日展期期間,以及每週開始和結束時關閉交易幾分鐘。這是為了在流動性提供商離線或市場價差可能擴大時,保護客戶資金。

如需查看交易產品規格,請右鍵單擊“市場報價”區域中的任意產品,並選擇“規格”。 這裡能查看任何產品的詳盡信息。

貨幣對 交易時間(服務器時間)
全部 每日: 00:01 – 23:59
全部 星期五: 00:01 – 23:57
貴金屬 交易時間 (服務器時間)
全部 每日: 00:01 – 23:59
全部 星期五: 00:01 – 23:57
大宗商品 交易時間(服務器時間)
全部 每日: 00:01 – 23:59
全部 星期五: 00:01 – 23:57
指數 交易時間(服務器時間)
全部 每日: 00:01 – 23:59
全部 星期五: 00:01 – 23:57

與正直、誠信、透明為原則,出色定價的經紀商,交易全球市場。

  •  

開始與OxSecurities交易

3 個簡單步驟快速開戶

1

註冊

簡單快捷的在線申請

2

入金

安全多樣化的入金方式

3

交易

開設真實賬戶交易全球市場

本網站由OxSecurities集團公司擁有和運營,包括:
OxSecurities有限公司註冊地址:Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
OxSecurities有限公司(SV)註冊地址:Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines.
風險警告:本網站上包含的資訊均為一般性質,其意見或建議不構成對資訊或條款採取行動。 本網站上的資訊並未將您的特定目標,需求以及財務狀況考慮在內。 強烈建議您在本平台開戶和/或接受我們的服務/產品之前,尋求獨立專業的建議。 OxSecurities(SV)有限公司不接受美利堅合眾國和澳大利亞居民的申請
在決定是否投資本網站上提到的任何產品(OTC衍生品)之前,有必要閱讀并了解我們的金融服務指南 (FSG)、產品披露聲明 (PDS) 以及條款和條件 (T&C),並確保您充分理解其中所涉及的風險。 合理收取相應手續費、傭金和其它費用。 場外衍生品,包括保證金外匯合約和差價合約均為槓桿產品,交易此類產品可能對您的資金帶來很高的風險。 交易並不適合所有人。 您遭受損失大於您的初始投資。 您並不擁有OTC衍生品所指的標的資產以及相關權益。 只能用可承受損失的資金進行交易。 與在線交易相關的風險,包括但不限於硬體和/或軟體故障,以及通信系統和互聯網連接中斷。

©OxSecurities 2021 版權 所有

Product Trading Hours

With markets available 24/5, there is always an available market to trade with Ox Securities

Ox Securities Trading Hours

Ox Securities trading hours for MT4 can be found below. Please note that Ox Securities MT4 server times and charts are set to GMT+2 or GMT+3 (when New York Daylight savings takes effect). We operate these server times to ensure that 00:00 platform time lines up with 5pm New York close. This ensures 5 daily candles per week on your charts.

All of our FX currency pairs trade 24 hours a day with a break for two minutes between 23:59 and 00:01. The trading week starts on Monday at 00:02 and closes Friday at 23:58. We turn off trading for a couple of minutes over daily rollover and at the beginning and end of the week to protect clients when liquidity providers go offline and spreads in the market can widen. 

 For further instrument specifications please Right Click on any instrument in the ‘Market Watch’ area and select ‘Specification’. Here you will be able to view the specific details on any of the instruments.z

Currency PairsTrading Hours (server time)
AllDaily: 00:01 – 23:59
AllFriday: 00:01 – 23:57
MetalsTrading Hours (server time)
AllDaily: 00:01 – 23:59
AllFriday: 00:01 – 23:57
CommoditiesTrading Hours (server time)
AllDaily: 00:01 – 23:59
AllFriday: 00:01 – 23:57
IndicesTrading Hours (server time)
AllDaily: 00:01 – 23:59
AllFriday: 00:01 – 23:57

Access the global markets and outstanding pricing with a broker founded on integrity, honesty and transparency

  •  

Start Trading with Ox Securities

Fast account opening in 3 easy steps

1

Register

Complete our fast and secure application form online

2

Fund

Add funds to your account using one of our fast and secure payment methods

3

Trade

Start trading on your live account and access the global markets across all your devices

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved