联系我们

由经验丰富的行业专家提供 24/5 全天候客户服务,以确保您的疑问得到满意的解答。

与我们保持联系

Ox Securities 致力于为客户提供最优质的服务和支持。 我们的客服团队在外汇行业拥有着良好的财务背景,因为我们非常了解客户需求。 我们以客户至上为原则,让您24/5全天候信赖 Ox Securities。

OxSecurities 澳大利亚

麦格理广场 1 号 37 楼

悉尼,新南威尔士州,澳大利亚

电子邮件:[email protected]

澳大利亚电话

+61 2 9017 5230

OxSecurities 澳大利亚

ACN:163 551 602

AFSL:438402

OxSecurities 环球

格里菲斯企业中心 305 室

比奇蒙特、金斯敦、圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

电子邮件:[email protected]

全球电话

+1 (844) 797 8771

Ox Securities 全球

注册号码:

25509 BC 2019

选择 Ox Securities 4大理由

资深经验

7 年的批发市场服务使我们从竞争对手中脱颖而出。

快速执行

New York Equinox 服务器的极速执行。

安全可靠

获得许可和受监管的澳大利亚经纪商,由澳大利亚大银行托管的独立客户资金账户。

诚信 正直

无交易平台干预的 STP 模式为您带来可信赖的交易体验

开始交易

正直。 诚信。 透明。

本网站由 Ox Securities 集团公司拥有和运营,其中包括:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd 注册地址 Level 37, 1 Macquarie Place, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia。 AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) 注册地址 Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
风险警告:本网站包含的信息本质上是一般性的,并不构成对信息或要约采取行动的建议或建议。 本网站上的信息并未考虑您的个人目标、情况、财务状况或需求。 强烈建议您在与我们开立账户和/或获取我们的服务/产品之前寻求独立的专业建议。 Ox Securities Limited (SV) 不接受美国和澳大利亚居民的申请
在您决定是否投资本网站提及的任何产品(场外 (OTC) 衍生品)之前,请务必阅读并考虑我们的金融服务指南 (FSG)、产品披露声明 (PDS) 和条款和条件 (T&C),并确保您完全了解所涉及的风险。 费用、收费和佣金适用。 场外衍生品,包括保证金外汇合约和差价合约,是对您的资金带来高风险的杠杆产品。 交易并不适合所有人。 您可能蒙受的损失远大于您的初始投资。 您不拥有场外衍生品所指的标的资产,也不对其拥有任何权利。 你应该只用你可以承受损失的钱进行交易。 还存在与在线交易相关的风险,包括但不限于硬件和/或软件故障,以及通信系统和互联网连接的中断。

版权所有 © OxSecurities 2020。 版权所有

Contact Us

With service provided 24/5 by seasoned industry experts, you can be sure that there is always an answer to your question

 

 

Get in touch with us

Ox Securities is committed to providing unparalleled customer service and assistance. Our support team have a sound financial background in the FX industry therefore they understand the needs of our clients. We base our growth on putting the customer first so you know you can rely on Ox Securities, 24/5.

OX Securities Customer Support operates during market hours:
Open Monday at 00:00 Time Zone: GMT+2
Close Friday at 24:00 Time Zone: GMT+2

Ox Securities Global

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre

Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines

email: [email protected]

Global Phone Number

+1 (213) 459 3544

Ox Securities Global

Registration Number:

25509 BC 2019

4 reasons to choose Ox Securities

Experience

7 years of servicing the wholesale market sets us apart from our competitors

Fast Execution

New York Equinix servers result in insanely fast execution speeds

Peace of mind

Licensed and regulated Australian broker with segregated client funds held in Australia.

Honesty. Integrity

STP Execution model with no dealing desk intervention results in an execution experience you can trust

Start Trading With

Integrity. Honesty. Transparency

This website is owned and operated by Ox Securities Limited with registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines, 25509 BC 2019.

Ox Securities Limited is part of the Ox Securities group of companies which include Ox Securities Limited (25509 BC 2019) and Ox Securities Pty Ltd (ACN 163 551 602, AFSL no. 438402) with registered address Zenith Tower B, Suite 902, 821 Pacific Highway, Chatswood, AUSTRALIA.

Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited does not accept applications from residents of the United States of America.

Before you decide whether or not to invest in any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Client Account Terms, and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.”

Copyright © OxSecurities 2023. All rights reserved