為什麼選擇 

OX Securities?

Ox Securities 是一家以正直、誠信、透明為原則的經紀商,為交易者提供外匯、指數、大宗商品和加密貨幣差價合約的交易執行服務。

資深交易經驗

OX Securities 是一家以正直、誠信和透明為基礎的金融服務公司。 自 2013 年以來,我們一直在為客戶提供全球最佳交易渠道,包括外匯貨幣對、大宗商品和指數價差合約。 通過各種平台和設備,我們以誠信正直的態度為客戶提供一流的技術和優質的客戶服務。 OX Securities 非常重視客戶的資金安全。為此,我們堅持遵守全球金融監管機構制定的高標準,嚴格執行所有相關法規和義務。客戶資金在澳大利亞一級監管銀行下進行託管。 我們致力於為您提供最值得信賴的在線交易平台。

STP 交易 模式

直通市場(STP)模式是市場上最專業、最透明的交易平台之一,提供低交易成本和卓越的客戶支持。 STP 交易模式極大地提高了外匯交易速度和執行速度,提供低點差、快速執行和連續實時交易執行。

我們致力於為客戶提供流動性,將交易者與世界領先的流動性提供商和經紀商渠道連接起來。 STP 交易模式的好處之一,是讓客戶利用 OX Securities 的優勢,同時使用我們的交易軟件,並最大程度地提高交易速度。

客戶是OX Securities的核心價值。為了盡可能為客戶提供最佳交易環境,我們為您定制一系列低點差、佣金和最前沿技術,提供絕佳的交易體驗。

与历史悠久 正直。 誠信。 透明。为原則的全球经纪商交易。

選擇 Ox Securities4個理由

資深經驗

7 年的批發市場服務使我們從競爭對手中脫穎而出。

快速執行

New York Equinox 服務器的極速執行。

安全可靠

獲得許可和受監管的澳大利亞經紀商,在澳大利亞持有獨立的客戶資金。

誠信 正直

無需交易平台參與的 STP 直通市場模式,為您帶來值得信賴的交易體驗。

OxSecurities 監管註冊

澳大利亞

ASIC

全球

SVGFSA

開始交易

正直。 誠信。 透明。

本網站由OxSecurities集團公司擁有和運營,包括:
OxSecurities有限公司註冊地址:Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
OxSecurities有限公司(SV)註冊地址:Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines.
風險警告:本網站上包含的資訊均為一般性質,其意見或建議不構成對資訊或條款採取行動。 本網站上的資訊並未將您的特定目標,需求以及財務狀況考慮在內。 強烈建議您在本平台開戶和/或接受我們的服務/產品之前,尋求獨立專業的建議。 OxSecurities(SV)有限公司不接受美利堅合眾國和澳大利亞居民的申請
在決定是否投資本網站上提到的任何產品(OTC衍生品)之前,有必要閱讀并了解我們的金融服務指南 (FSG)、產品披露聲明 (PDS) 以及條款和條件 (T&C),並確保您充分理解其中所涉及的風險。 合理收取相應手續費、傭金和其它費用。 場外衍生品,包括保證金外匯合約和差價合約均為槓桿產品,交易此類產品可能對您的資金帶來很高的風險。 交易並不適合所有人。 您遭受損失大於您的初始投資。 您並不擁有OTC衍生品所指的標的資產以及相關權益。 只能用可承受損失的資金進行交易。 與在線交易相關的風險,包括但不限於硬體和/或軟體故障,以及通信系統和互聯網連接中斷。

©OxSecurities 2021 版權 所有

Why 

Ox Securities

Ox Securities is a broker founded on integrity, honesty and transparency, offering traders execution services across forex, indices, commodities, and crypto currencies.  

A premium trading experience

OX Securities is a Financial Services Company founded on integrity, honesty and transparency. We have been providing access to the world’s most tradeable markets, including foreign exchange currency pairs, CFDs, commodities and indices since 2013. Through a variety of platforms and devices, we provide our customers with top tier technology and superior customer service with honesty and integrity. OX Securities attaches great importance to the safety of our client funds and to this end, we adhere to high standards set by worldwide financial supervisors, strictly complying with all relevant rules and obligations and holding funds in tier 1 regulated banks in Australia. We are committed to providing great online trading solutions for our clients.

Our STP Trading Model

The straight-through processing (STP) model is one of the most professional and transparent trading platform on the market, providing low transaction costs and superior customer support. The STP trading model greatly improves the speed and execution of FX transactions offering narrow spreads, as well as fast execution and an increased depth of continuous real-time trading capabilities. 

We connect traders to the world’s leading liquidity providers and broker channels, increasing our customer’s liquidity. One of the benefits of the STP trading model is that it allows our customers to leverage Ox Securities’ institutional strengths, whilst using our trading software and maximising the efficiency of their transactions. 

Traders are the core of our company, and in order to provide our customers with the best trading environment possible, we offer a collection of low spreads, commissions and the latest technology, thereby providing you with the opportunity to be involved in a great trading experience. 

How to open your Live Account?

How to use your client interface

Start trading with a global broker that has a rich history and is founded on Integrity. Honesty. Transparency.

4 reasons to choose Ox Securities

Experience

Over 10 years of servicing the wholesale market sets us apart from our competitors.

Fast Execution

New York Equinix servers result in insanely fast execution speeds

Peace of mind

Licensed and regulated Australian broker with segregated client funds held in Australia.

Honesty. Integrity

STP Execution model with no dealing desk intervention results in an execution experience you can trust

OX Securities Registered with

Australia

ASIC

Global

SVGFSA

Start Trading With

Integrity. Honesty. Transparency

This website is owned and operated by Ox Securities Limited with registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines, 25509 BC 2019.

Ox Securities Limited is part of the Ox Securities group of companies which include Ox Securities Limited (25509 BC 2019) and Ox Securities Pty Ltd (ACN 163 551 602, AFSL no. 438402) with registered address Zenith Tower B, Suite 902, 821 Pacific Highway, Chatswood, AUSTRALIA.

Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited does not accept applications from residents of the United States of America.

Before you decide whether or not to invest in any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Client Account Terms, and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.”

Copyright © OxSecurities 2023. All rights reserved