交易服务器

我们使用 equinix NY4 数据中心最小化交易延迟,为您的交易提供市场最前沿的技术支持。

什么是 

Equinix NY4?

OxSecurities 交易服务器位于纽约 NY4 Equinix 数据中心,为您提供顶级的交易执行速度。 Equinix 数据中心迎合银行和贸易行业,提供闪电般的速度、最低延迟、顶级安全性和最高性能。

Equinix NY4(纽约)是 60 多家证券交易所、400 多家贸易公司和 150 多家金融服务提供商的数据中心。 Equinix 被称为全球最可靠的数据中心之一。为金融市场参与者提供最低延迟交易环境。我们努力确保高速传输,并为最终用户提供最快的执行速度。

Equinix NY4优势

OxSecurities MetaTrader 4 与纽约 NY4 数据中心相连,允许访问包括 50 家银行在内的 STP 提供商以及流动性提供商。 MetaTrader 4 和 Equinix 服务器之间的专用链接让我们的客户使用低延迟和极佳执行速度。

低延迟交易环境为全球客户提供快速执行速度至关重要。 因此,我们努力确保最快速客户订单执行,让交易者在交易发生时即刻获利。

选择OX Securities4大理由

资深经验

7 年的批发市场服务使我们从竞争对手中脱颖而出。

快速执行

New York Equinox 服务器极速执行。

安全可靠

获得许可和监管的澳大利亚经纪商,在当地持有银行托管的客户资金。

正直诚信

无交易平台干预的STP交易模式带给您值得信赖的交易体验。

为什么使用 OxSecurities MT4 执行交易?

点差

Ox Securities 提供业内最严格、最具竞争力的定价,专业点差从 0.0 点起

延迟

NY4 Equinix 服务器的顶级执行速度

限制

剥头皮、EA、全权委托、波段交易和高频交易。 Ox Securities 帮助您以需要的方式进行交易

违规

Ox Securities 提供业内最严格、最具竞争力的定价

OxSecurities 监管注册

澳大利亚

ASIC

全球的

SVGFSA

开始与 Ox Securities 交易

3个简单步骤快速开户

1

登录

简单快捷的在线申请

2

入金

安全多样化的入金方式

3

交易

开设真实账户交易全球市场

本网站由 Ox Securities 集团公司拥有和运营,其中包括:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd 注册地址 Level 37, 1 Macquarie Place, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia。 AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) 注册地址 Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
风险警告:本网站包含的信息本质上是一般性的,并不构成对信息或要约采取行动的建议或建议。 本网站上的信息并未考虑您的个人目标、情况、财务状况或需求。 强烈建议您在与我们开立账户和/或获取我们的服务/产品之前寻求独立的专业建议。 Ox Securities Limited (SV) 不接受美国和澳大利亚居民的申请
在您决定是否投资本网站提及的任何产品(场外 (OTC) 衍生品)之前,请务必阅读并考虑我们的金融服务指南 (FSG)、产品披露声明 (PDS) 和条款和条件 (T&C),并确保您完全了解所涉及的风险。 费用、收费和佣金适用。 场外衍生品,包括保证金外汇合约和差价合约,是对您的资金带来高风险的杠杆产品。 交易并不适合所有人。 您可能蒙受的损失远大于您的初始投资。 您不拥有场外衍生品所指的标的资产,也不对其拥有任何权利。 你应该只用你可以承受损失的钱进行交易。 还存在与在线交易相关的风险,包括但不限于硬件和/或软件故障,以及通信系统和互联网连接的中断。

版权所有 © OxSecurities 2020。 版权所有

Trading Servers

Gain a technical edge for your trading by reducing latency in your trading by utilising the equinix NY4 data center

What is 

Equinix NY4?

OxSecurities’ MetaTrader 4 trading servers use the New York NY4 Equinix data center to provide customers with the fastest execution speeds. The equinix data centre caters to major companies in the banking and trading industries, offering lightning fast speeds, low latency, top level security and maximum performance.

Equinix NY4 (New York) is the data centre for more than 60 stock exchanges, 400+ trading companies and more than 150 financial services providers. Equinix is known as one of the world’s most reliable data centre, giving the opportunity to financial market participants to interact in a low latency environment, endeavouring to ensure high speed transmissions and providing the fast execution speeds for end users. 

The Equinix NY4 Advantage

Ox Securities MetaTrader 4 is linked with the New York NY4 data centre, giving access to our STP providers, as well as our liquidity providers, including 50 banks. The dedicated links between our MetaTrader 4 and the Equinix servers, gives our customers the opportunity to take advantage of low latency and fast execution speeds.

A low latency trading environment is vital to providing fast execution speeds to our customers across the globe. Therefore, we attempt to ensure that customer orders are executed as fast as possible, providing our traders the opportunity to be able to take advantage of the best possible trades as they happen. 

4 reasons to choose Ox Securities

Experience

7 years of servicing the wholesale market sets us apart from our competitors

Fast Execution

New York Equinox servers result in insanely fast execution speeds

Peace of mind

Licensed and regulated Australian broker with segregated client funds held in Australia.

Honesty. Integrity

STP Execution model with no dealing desk intervention results in an execution experience you can trust

Why Trade with Ox Securities MT4?

Zero

Spreads

Ox Securities offers some of the tightest and most competitive pricing in the industry with pro spreads from 0.0 pips

Zero

Latency

NY4 Equinix servers result in insanely fast execution speeds

Zero

Restrictions

Scalping, EAs, discretionary, swing trading and HFT. Trade the way you want with Ox Securities

Zero

Compromise

Ox Securities offers some of the tightest and most competitive pricing in the industry

OX Securities Registered with

Australia

ASIC

Global

SVGFSA

Start Trading with Ox Securities

Fast account opening in 3 easy steps

1

Register

Complete our fast and secure application form online

2

Fund

Add funds to your account using one of our fast and secure payment methods

3

Trade

Start trading on your live account and access the global markets across all your devices

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved