外匯點差

Ox Securities 提供目前市場最低點差。

經紀商點差

以市場最低點差與 Ox Securities 進行交易。

全球外匯市場是執行最快、最刺激的金融市場之一。 外匯市場是迄今為止流動性最強的市場,每天交易量高達數万億美元。

您在市場上通過點差進行交易,即您所交易產品的買入價和賣出價之間的差值。 當點差較低時,您的交易成本就會降低。

点差低至

點差如何影響您的交易?

高點差

高點差可能是低流動性或高波動性所致。 交易不頻繁的異國貨幣對,通常會有較高的點差。

低點差

低点差意味着较高的流动性或较低的市场波动性。 在市场交易和财经新闻公告的时段,点差通常较低。

點差如何運作?

貨幣對匯率總是以兩種價格報價,即買入價和賣出價。 買入價和賣出價之間的差額稱為“價差”。 您只能以某人願意(要價)出售的價格買入,並只能以某人願意(出價)購買的價格賣出。

買入價、賣出價和價差。

例如,假設 AUDUSD 的買入/賣出價為 0.7103/0.7104。 澳元是基礎貨幣,美元是報價貨幣。 本例中,您以 0.7104 的價格買入 AUDUSD,再以較低的價格 0.7103 賣出。

這兩個價格之間的差值,即是點差。它實質上是您的交易成本。 本例中的點差為 0.7104-0.7103 = 0.0001。

假設您認為澳元兌美元的價格會上漲,您決定買入 20 萬澳元/美元。

您的交易成本為:

0.0001 x 200,000 = $20

另一個例子中,假設您認為 AUD 價格會下跌,決定賣出10k AUDUSD。

您的交易成本為:

0.0001 x 10,000 = $1

為什麼低點差如此重要?

低點差對於交易者的盈利策略至關重要。 許多交易者都有過這類經歷–止損被擊中了半個點,結果市場逆轉回對他們有利的趨勢。 這可能是交易者體驗中最令人沮喪的經歷。因此通過以更低點差進行交易,或將交易成本計入佣金,您通常可以再持有該交易半個點,這可能是決定您盈利的關鍵。

3 種賬戶類型

賬戶

標準賬戶
  • 交易平台:MetaTrader 4
  • 佣金(每10萬):$0
  • 點差:1.0 點

賬戶

OX專業賬戶
  • 交易平台:MetaTrader 4
  • 佣金(每10萬):$3.5美元
  • 點差:0.0 點
熱門

賬戶

免息賬戶
  • 交易平台:MetaTrader 4
  • 佣金(每10萬):$0
  • 點差:1.0 點

交易全球市場

點差低至0.0點起

本網站由OxSecurities集團公司擁有和運營,包括:
OxSecurities有限公司註冊地址:Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
OxSecurities有限公司(SV)註冊地址:Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines.
風險警告:本網站上包含的資訊均為一般性質,其意見或建議不構成對資訊或條款採取行動。 本網站上的資訊並未將您的特定目標,需求以及財務狀況考慮在內。 強烈建議您在本平台開戶和/或接受我們的服務/產品之前,尋求獨立專業的建議。 OxSecurities(SV)有限公司不接受美利堅合眾國和澳大利亞居民的申請
在決定是否投資本網站上提到的任何產品(OTC衍生品)之前,有必要閱讀并了解我們的金融服務指南 (FSG)、產品披露聲明 (PDS) 以及條款和條件 (T&C),並確保您充分理解其中所涉及的風險。 合理收取相應手續費、傭金和其它費用。 場外衍生品,包括保證金外匯合約和差價合約均為槓桿產品,交易此類產品可能對您的資金帶來很高的風險。 交易並不適合所有人。 您遭受損失大於您的初始投資。 您並不擁有OTC衍生品所指的標的資產以及相關權益。 只能用可承受損失的資金進行交易。 與在線交易相關的風險,包括但不限於硬體和/或軟體故障,以及通信系統和互聯網連接中斷。

©OxSecurities 2021 版權 所有

Forex Spreads

Ox Securities offers some of the tightest spreads in the market today. 

Broker Spreads

Trade with Ox Securities on some of the tightest spreads in the market today.

The global foreign exchange market is one of the fastest and most exciting financial markets. The FX Market is by far the most liquid market in the work with trillions of dollars changing hands every day.

One of the ways you pay for trading in the market is through the spread, which is the difference between the bid and the ask of the instrument you are trading. When the spread is tight, your trading cost reduces.

Spreads from

Spreads affect your trading

High Spreads

Wide spreads can be the result of low liquidity or high volatility. Exotic pairs that are not as frequently traded will typically have wider spreads.​

Low Spreads

Low spreads can be an indication of high liquidity or lower market volatility. Spreads are typically lower in market sessions and outside of economic news announcements.

How Spreads Work

Currency pair exchange rates are always quoted in two prices, the bid price and the ask price. The difference between the bid and the ask price is called the ‘spread’. You can only buy at a price that someone is willing to sell at (ask) and you can only sell at a price that someone is willing to buy at (bid)

Bid, ask and spread

For example, lets say the bid/ask price of AUDUSD is 0.7103/0.7104. Here, AUD is the base currency and USD is the quote currency. In this example, you can buy AUDUSD at 0.7104 and sell at the lower price of 0.7103. 

The difference between these two prices is the spread, and this is essentially the cost of your trade. The spread in this example is 0.7104-0.7103 = 0.0001. 

 

Let’s say you decide to buy 200k AUD/USD because you think the price of AUD will rise vs the USD.

Your cost of this trade would be:

0.0001 x 200,000 = $20

In another example, lets say you decide to sell 10k AUDUSD because you think the price of AUD will fall 

Your cost of this trade would be:

0.0001 x 10,000 = $1

Why are low spreads so important?

As a trader, trading with low spreads can be essential to trading a profitable strategy. Many traders have had the experience of having their stop loss hit by half a pip only to have the market reverse back in their favour. It is possibly the most frustrating experience a trader can have and so by trading with tighter spreads, or by building the cost of your trade into the commission, you can often hold onto that trade for another half a pip, which can be the difference between a winning or losing trade

3 account types

Account

Standard Pricing
  • Trading Platform: MetaTrader
  • Commission (per 100k): zero
  • Spreads from (pips): 1.0

Account

Pro Account
  • Trading Platform: MetaTrader
  • Commission (per 100k): $3.5
  • Spreads from (pips): zero
Popular

Account

Swap Free
  • Trading Platform: MetaTrader
  • Commission (per 100k): zero
  • Spreads from (pips): 1.0

Trade the global markets

with spreads from 0.0 pips

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved