區域夥伴關係

我們的全球品牌,您的本地業務。 今天與我們合作

區域 夥伴關係

Ox 證券擁有資源、技術和基礎設施,可以説明您成功發展業務。 憑藉我們與來自世界各地的合作夥伴和客戶建立關係的成熟記錄,我們相信您將在 Ox Securities 找到一個偉大的新家

區域夥伴關係功能

區域夥伴關係 效益

每次客戶完成交易時都支付自動返點

自定義收入份額和贊助結構

通過包括比特幣在內的任何方法提取您的收入

在所有文書上支付的返利

所有客戶交易活動的即時分析

高轉換和定製行銷材料,以説明您的業務增長

體驗 牛證券差異

今天聯繫

與我們合作

本網站由OxSecurities集團公司擁有和運營,包括:
OxSecurities有限公司註冊地址:Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
OxSecurities有限公司(SV)註冊地址:Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines.
風險警告:本網站上包含的資訊均為一般性質,其意見或建議不構成對資訊或條款採取行動。 本網站上的資訊並未將您的特定目標,需求以及財務狀況考慮在內。 強烈建議您在本平台開戶和/或接受我們的服務/產品之前,尋求獨立專業的建議。 OxSecurities(SV)有限公司不接受美利堅合眾國和澳大利亞居民的申請
在決定是否投資本網站上提到的任何產品(OTC衍生品)之前,有必要閱讀并了解我們的金融服務指南 (FSG)、產品披露聲明 (PDS) 以及條款和條件 (T&C),並確保您充分理解其中所涉及的風險。 合理收取相應手續費、傭金和其它費用。 場外衍生品,包括保證金外匯合約和差價合約均為槓桿產品,交易此類產品可能對您的資金帶來很高的風險。 交易並不適合所有人。 您遭受損失大於您的初始投資。 您並不擁有OTC衍生品所指的標的資產以及相關權益。 只能用可承受損失的資金進行交易。 與在線交易相關的風險,包括但不限於硬體和/或軟體故障,以及通信系統和互聯網連接中斷。

©OxSecurities 2021 版權 所有

Regional Partnerships

Our global brand, your local presence. Partner with us today

Regional Partnerships

Ox Securities has the resources, technology and infrastructure to help you grow your business successfully. With our proven track record of building relationships with partners and clients from all over the world, we’re confident you’ll find a great new home at Ox Securities

Regional Partnerships Features

Regional Partnerships benefits

Automatic rebates paid every time one of your customers closes a trade

Custom revenue share and sponsorship structures

Withdraw your earnings via any method including bitcoin

Rebates paid on all instruments

Real time analytics of all your customers trading activity

High converting and custom marketing materials to help your business grow

Experience the Ox Securities Difference

Get in touch today

Partner with us

This website is owned and operated by Ox Securities Limited with registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines, 25509 BC 2019.

Ox Securities Limited is part of the Ox Securities group of companies which include Ox Securities Limited (25509 BC 2019) and Ox Securities Pty Ltd (ACN 163 551 602, AFSL no. 438402) with registered address Zenith Tower B, Suite 902, 821 Pacific Highway, Chatswood, AUSTRALIA.

Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited does not accept applications from residents of the United States of America.

Before you decide whether or not to invest in any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Client Account Terms, and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.”

Copyright © OxSecurities 2023. All rights reserved