合作伙伴

Ox Securities 合作伙伴计划,旨在为介绍经纪人和推荐人向我们推荐客户提供补偿,无论您的经验或客户数量如何, 返佣无限制。

外汇经纪商合作计划和福利

把握市场上最具吸引力、竞争力、高利润计划,与全球认可的注册经纪人合作。 我们的合作伙伴计划,旨在为您提供提高转化率以及发展业务所需的工具和资源。

高级实时跟踪查看您的客户活动

多语言合作伙伴经纪人

高转化率和可定制的营销材料

整合资产类别多层返佣

高度先进的IB门户

即时返佣和自定义加点结构。

介绍经纪人

Ox Securities 介绍经纪人 (IB) 计划旨在,为向我们推荐客户的介绍人提供报酬和奖励,无论推荐账户的数量或交易量如何。 低门槛、极具竞争力、可定制的返佣结构,使 Ox Securities 成为各类规模介绍人的理想选择。

资管代理

Ox Securities 资管代理计划,采用最先进的MAM/PAMM技术,提供与我们相同的市场领先报价。利用多种类资金分配方法,让您能够为客户定制最优化的交易体验。 我们以最低点差和顶级流动性,确保资管代理可按需要的价格完成大额订单。 使您能够最大程度地提高收益,让各方利益最大化。 Ox Securities 帮您处理所有技术支持问题,让您专注于交易执行。

白标合伙人

Ox Securities 白标合伙人计划,有多种不同等级策略,旨在与初创公司或成熟的经纪商合作。  我们可为您打造全套金融服务计划。从品牌介绍经纪人到“软”白标,以及完整“交钥匙”解决方案,您将以最低的成本获得我们的顶级流动性和最前沿技术支持。 您也可以选择只是简单地使用我们的流动性和灵活的渠道链接方式。 球就在您的球场上。

区域合作伙伴

Ox Securities 一直在寻找区域合作伙伴,在全球高增长地区建立我们的品牌。 市场领先产品和经验丰富的团队,是我们所有成功区域合作伙伴的推动力。 我们提供全面的技术支持,让您可以专注于拓展业务。 从活动到员工津贴的营销赞助,再到办公室租赁,让我们了解您的需求以及您的潜在业务。

立即联系

与我们合作

本网站由 Ox Securities 集团公司拥有及运营,包括:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd 澳大利亚注册地址 Level 37, 1 Macquarie Place, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia。 AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) 国际注册地址 Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
风险警告:本网站包含的信息本质上是一般性的,并不构成对信息或条款采取行动的建议或意见。 本网站上的信息并未考虑您的个人目标、情况、财务状况或需求。 强烈建议您在OxSecurities开立账户和/或获取服务/产品之前,寻求独立的专业建议。 国际Ox Securities Limited (SV) 不接受美国和澳大利亚居民的申请。
在您决定是否投资本网站提及的任何产品(场外 (OTC) 衍生品)之前,请务必阅读并理解我们的金融服务指南 (FSG)、产品披露声明 (PDS) 和法规条款 (T&C),并确保您完全了解其中所涉及的风险。 我们收取相应的手续费、点差和佣金。 场外衍生品包括保证金外汇合约和差价合约,会对您的资金带来高风险的杠杆产品。 交易并不适合所有人。 您承受的损失,可能远大于您的初始投资。 您不拥有场外衍生品所指的标的资产,也不对其拥有任何权利。 您应当只使用可承受损失的资金进行交易。 还存在与在线交易相关的风险,包括但不限于硬件和/或软件故障,以及通信系统和互联网连接中断等。

© OxSecurities 2020 版权所有。 版权所有

Partnerships

Ox Securities partners program is designed to compensate introducing brokers and referrers for referring customers to us regardless of your experience or number of clients. There are no limits to how much you can earn

Forex Broker Partnership Program & Benefits

Partner with a globally recognised and registred broker and take advantage of one of the most competitive, lucrative and attractive programs on the market. Our partner program is designed to provide you the tools and resources you need to increase conversion and grow your business. 

Advanced real time tracking to view your clients activity

Dedicated multi-lingual partner specialist

High converting and custom marketing materials

Multi tier rebates across our entire asset class

Highly advanced IB portal

Instant rebates and custom mark up structures.

Introducing Brokers

Ox Securities’ Introducing Broker (IB) program is designed to remunerate and reward introducers for referring customers to us, regardless of the number of referred accounts or trading volumes. Low barriers to entry and extremely competitive, fully customizable rebates makes Ox Securities ideal for introducers of all sizes.

Money Managers

Ox Securities’ Money Manager program offers our same market leading pricing with advanced MAM/PAMM technology utilising a wide array of allocation methods, allowing you to fully customise the trading experience for your clients. Our tight spreads and deep liquidity ensures money managers can have large orders filled at the prices they need. This allows you to maximise your returns which is in the best interest of all parties. Ox Securities handles all of the technical & logistical issues so you can focus on your trading. 

White Label Partnerhsips

The Ox Securities white label program has a variety of different levels designed to work with start-up or established brokerages.  We offer a full suite of services from branded Introducing Broker setups, to ‘soft’ white labels as well as full turnkey solutions where you will have access to our market leading liquidity and technology with minimial cost. Alternatively you can choose to simply utilise our liquidity and use our flexible connectivity options. The ball is entirely in your court.

Regional Partnerhsips

Ox Securities is always on the lookout for regional partnerships to establish our brand in high growth areas across the globe. Our market leading offering and highly experienced team is the driving force behind all of our successful regional partnerships. We provide full technology and logistical support allowing you to just focus on building your business. From marketing sponsorships for events or staff allowances, and office rental, let us know what your needs are and what the potential business is you have.

Get in touch today

Partner with us

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Level 37, 1 Macquarie Place, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved