法規文件

可在此處找到便於您理解的所有與 Ox Securities 法律關係相關的法規文件。

合規文檔

請下載並閱讀以下包含有關外匯保證金交易和差價合約產品信息的 PDF 文件。 了解您交易的產品屬性,並熟悉您在外彙和差價合約交易方面的權利及義務,這點很重要。

洗錢

根據《澳大利亞反洗錢法》(AML) 和《2006 年反恐金融法案》Ox Securities 要求您在開設交易賬戶之前,提供相關文件以證明您的真實身份。 在完成在線賬戶申請之前,請確保您已閱讀並理解我們的反洗錢政策,其中已概述了我們的要求。

正直、誠信、透明為基礎的經紀商參與全球市場,體驗出色報價。

與您最信賴的經紀商

交易全球市場

本網站由OxSecurities集團公司擁有和運營,包括:
OxSecurities有限公司註冊地址:Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
OxSecurities有限公司(SV)註冊地址:Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines.
風險警告:本網站上包含的資訊均為一般性質,其意見或建議不構成對資訊或條款採取行動。 本網站上的資訊並未將您的特定目標,需求以及財務狀況考慮在內。 強烈建議您在本平台開戶和/或接受我們的服務/產品之前,尋求獨立專業的建議。 OxSecurities(SV)有限公司不接受美利堅合眾國和澳大利亞居民的申請
在決定是否投資本網站上提到的任何產品(OTC衍生品)之前,有必要閱讀并了解我們的金融服務指南 (FSG)、產品披露聲明 (PDS) 以及條款和條件 (T&C),並確保您充分理解其中所涉及的風險。 合理收取相應手續費、傭金和其它費用。 場外衍生品,包括保證金外匯合約和差價合約均為槓桿產品,交易此類產品可能對您的資金帶來很高的風險。 交易並不適合所有人。 您遭受損失大於您的初始投資。 您並不擁有OTC衍生品所指的標的資產以及相關權益。 只能用可承受損失的資金進行交易。 與在線交易相關的風險,包括但不限於硬體和/或軟體故障,以及通信系統和互聯網連接中斷。

©OxSecurities 2021 版權 所有

Disclosure Documents

All relevant legal documentation required for managing and understanding your legal relationship with Ox Securities can be found here.

Legal Documentation

Please download and read the following PDF files containing information about the forex margin trading and CFD products. It is important that you understand the nature of the product you are trading, and know your rights and obligations concerning foreign exchange and CFD transactions.

Anti Money Laundering

In accordance with the Australian Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Counter-Terrorism Financial Act 2006 Ox Securities  requires you to provide certain documents to identify yourself before opening your trading account. Please ensure that you have read and understood our Anti Money Laundering Policy which outlines our requirements prior to completing your online account application.

Access the global markets and outstanding pricing with a broker founded on Integrity, Honesty and Transparency

Trade the global markets

with a broker you can trust

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved