السلع

تداول في السلع الأكثر شهرة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الطاقات والزراعة والمعادن. تجمع Ox Securities بين الأسعار المتميزة والظروف المرنة لتقديم منتج متميز

السلع – فترة طويلة التاريخ

تشير السلع إلى التجارة في المعادن (أي المعادن غير الحديدية والصلب وخام الحديد) والطاقة (أي النفط الخام والفحم). عادة ما تتبع الأسعار المفاهيم الاقتصادية الأساسية ، حيث يؤدي انخفاض الإمدادات إلى ارتفاع الأسعار وفائض الأسعار إلى انخفاض الأسعار. توفر OX Securities طريقة مرنة وسهلة للمشاركة في بعض منتجات السلع الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، بما في ذلك الطاقة والمعادن الثمينة ، والتي يمكن تداولها عبر منصة MT4 الخاصة بنا.

لقد اجتذب تداول السلع تاريخًا طويلاً ويمكن إرجاعه إلى بورصة شيكاغو التجارية ، التي تأسست عام 1898

السلع

Key Facts
  • 10+ سلعة
  • رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 400
  • الطاقة ، حج ، المعادن
  • سيولة عميقة
  • ينتشر من 0 نقطة
  • ميتاتريدر 4
لدينا STP نموذج التداول

يعد نموذج المعالجة المباشرة (STP) أحد أكثر منصات التداول احترافية وشفافية في السوق ، حيث يوفر تكاليف معاملات منخفضة ودعمًا فائقًا للعملاء. يعمل نموذج تداول STP على تحسين سرعة وتنفيذ معاملات CFD للسلع بشكل كبير مما يوفر هوامش ضيقة ، فضلاً عن التنفيذ السريع وزيادة عمق قدرات التداول المستمر في الوقت الفعلي.

نحن نربط المتداولين بموفري السيولة الرائدين في العالم وقنوات الوساطة ، مما يزيد من سيولة عملائنا. تتمثل إحدى مزايا نموذج التداول STP في أنه يسمح لعملائنا بالاستفادة من نقاط القوة المؤسسية لشركة Ox Securities ، أثناء استخدام برنامج التداول الخاص بنا وزيادة كفاءة معاملاتهم.

التجار هم جوهر شركتنا ، ومن أجل تزويد عملائنا بأفضل بيئة تداول ممكنة ، نقدم مجموعة من الفروق المنخفضة والعمولات وأحدث التقنيات ، وبالتالي نوفر لك الفرصة للمشاركة في تجربة تداول رائعة .

أفضل منصة لتداول السلع؟ ميتاتريدر 4

منصة التداول MetaTrader 4 (MT4) هي واحدة من أشهر منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت في العالم للأسواق المالية. عندما تجمع بين جودة تنفيذ OX Securities مع الحد الأدنى من فروق الأسعار ، يمكنك الدخول بثقة إلى الأسواق العالمية. ستتاح لك الفرصة للتداول في أكثر من 80 منتجًا مختلفًا ، وكلها مباشرة على منصة التداول MT4 ؛ هذه منصة عالية التقنية توفر تجربة تداول احترافية.

ميزات ميتاتريدر 4:

لماذا تتداول السلع مع Ox Securities؟

يمكن الوصول إليها وبأسعار معقولة

هوامش منخفضة تبدأ من 1٪ تعني أنه يمكنك تداول السلع بسهولة

حجم العقد

أحجام لوت صغيرة تبدأ من 0.1 دولار لكل نقطة مؤشر

اللجان الصفرية

لا تدفع عمولات على أي من صفقات السلع الخاصة بك

صعود أو هبوط

تداول في كلا الاتجاهين في السوق مما يتيح لك تعظيم أي حركة في السوق

هذا الموقع مملوك ومدار من قبل مجموعة شركات Ox Securities ، والتي تشمل:
العنوان المسجل لشركة Ox Securities Pty Ltd في Suite 104، 2 Help Street، Chatswood، NSW، 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163551602
العنوان المسجل لشركة Ox Securities Limited (SV) Suite 305، Griffith Corporate Centre، Beachmont، Kingstown، St Vincent and the Grenadines
تحذير من المخاطر: المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع عامة بطبيعتها ولا تشكل نصيحة أو توصية للعمل بناءً على المعلومات أو العرض. لا تأخذ المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع في الاعتبار أهدافك الشخصية أو ظروفك أو أوضاعك المالية أو احتياجاتك. يوصى بشدة بطلب المشورة المهنية المستقلة قبل فتح حساب معنا و / أو الحصول على خدماتنا / منتجاتنا. لا تقبل Ox Securities Limited (SV) الطلبات المقدمة من المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا
قبل أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ستستثمر أو لا تستثمر أي منتجات مشار إليها في هذا الموقع ، كونها مشتقات بدون وصفة طبية (OTC) ، من المهم بالنسبة لك قراءة ومراعاة دليل الخدمات المالية (FSG) ، وبيان الإفصاح عن المنتج (PDS) ، و الشروط والأحكام (T&C) ، وتأكد من فهمك الكامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. تطبق الرسوم والمصاريف والعمولات. مشتقات OTC ، بما في ذلك عقود صرف العملات الأجنبية بالهامش وعقود الفروقات ، هي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية تنطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطرة برأس المال الخاص بك. التداول ليس مناسبًا للجميع. قد تتكبد خسائر أكبر بكثير من استثمارك الأولي. أنت لا تملك ، أو لديك أي حقوق ، الأصول الأساسية التي يشير إليها مشتق OTC. يجب أن تتداول فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك تحمل خسارته. هناك أيضًا مخاطر مرتبطة بالتداول عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أعطال الأجهزة و / أو البرامج ، وتعطل أنظمة الاتصال والاتصال بالإنترنت.

حقوق النشر © OxSecurities 2020. كل الحقوق محفوظة

Commodities

Trade the most popular commodities from around the world, including energies, agriculture and metals. Ox Securities combine outstanding pricing and flexible conditions to provide an outstanding product

 
Commodities – a long history

Commodities refers to trades in metals (i.e. non-ferrous metals, steel, iron ore) and energy (i.e. crude oil, coal). Prices usually follow basic economic concepts, with a reduction in supplies leading to higher prices and a glut, to lower prices. OX Securities provides a flexible and easy way to participate in some of the world’s most popular commodities products, including energy and precious metals, which can be traded via our MT4 platform.

Commodity trading has attracted a long history and can be traced back to the Chicago Mercantile Exchange, which was founded in 1898

 

Commodities

Key Facts
  • 10+ Commodities
  • Leverage up to 1:400
  • Energy, Ag, Metals
  • Deep liquidity
  • Spreads from 0 pips
  • MetaTrader 4
Our STP Trading Model

The straight-through processing (STP) model is one of the most professional and transparent trading platform on the market, providing low transaction costs and superior customer support. The STP trading model greatly improves the speed and execution of commodity CFD transactions offering narrow spreads, as well as fast execution and an increased depth of continuous real-time trading capabilities. 

We connect traders to the world’s leading liquidity providers and broker channels, increasing our customer’s liquidity. One of the benefits of the STP trading model is that it allows our customers to leverage Ox Securities’ institutional strengths, whilst using our trading software and maximising the efficiency of their transactions. 

Traders are the core of our company, and in order to provide our customers with the best trading environment possible, we offer a collection of low spreads, commissions and the latest technology, thereby providing you with the opportunity to be involved in a great trading experience. 

The best platform for Commodities trading? MetaTrader 4

The MetaTrader 4 trading platform (MT4) is one of the world’s most popular online trading terminals for financial markets. When you combine the quality of the OX Securities’ execution with our minimum spreads, you can confidently enter into the global markets. You will have the opportunity to trade in more than 80 different  products, all directly on the MT4 trading platform; this is a high-tech platform that offers a professional trading experience.

MetaTrader 4 Features:

Why Trade Commodities with Ox Securities?

Accessible & Affordable

Low margins starting at 1% mean that you can trade commodities with easy

Contract Sizing

Small lot sizes from $0.1 per index point

Zero Commissions

Never pay commissions on any of your commodity trades

Rise or Fall

Trade both directions of the market allowing you to maximise any market move

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved