大宗商品

交易全球最受欢迎的大宗商品,包括能源、农业和金属。 Ox Securities 结合出色报价和灵活条件,为客户提供最优质服务。

大宗商品——历史悠久

大宗商品是指金属(即有色金属、钢铁、铁矿石)和能源(即原油、煤炭)等贸易商品。 大宗商品价格通常遵循基本的经济概念。即供应减少导致价格上涨,供应过剩导致价格下降。 Ox Securities 提供一种简单灵活的方式参与全球最受欢迎的大宗商品交易,包括能源和贵金属等。这些大宗商品可通过我们的 MT4 平台进行交易。

大宗商品贸易有着悠久的历史,可以追溯到1898年成立的芝加哥商品交易所。

大宗商品

Key Facts
  • 10+ 大宗商品
  • 杠杆高达 1:400
  • 黄金、白银、原油等
  • 顶级流动性
  • 点差低至 0 点起
  • MetaTrader 4
STP交易模式

直通市场(STP)模式是目前市场中最专业、最透明的交易模式之一。它提供低交易成本和优质客户支持。 STP 交易模型极大提高了商品差价合约交易的执行速度,为客户提供低点差、快速执行和持续实时的深度交易执行力。

我们将交易者与世界领先的流动性提供商和经纪商渠道连接起来,以提高流动性。 STP 交易模式的好处之一,是它允许我们的客户利用 Ox Securities 机构优势和我们的交易软件,以最大程度的提高交易执行速度。

客户是OxSecurities的核心价值。为了尽可能提高交易环境,我们制定一系列低点差、佣金和最前沿技术,为您提供绝佳的交易体验。

最好的大宗商品交易平台? MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 4 交易平台 (MT4) 是全球最受欢迎的金融市场在线交易终端之一。 当您将 OxSecurities 执行质量与最低点差相结合时,便可自信地参与全球市场。 MT4 交易平台是提供专业交易体验的高科技平台,我们提供 80 多种不同的交易产品。

MetaTrader 4 优势:

为什么与 OxSecurities 交易大宗商品

简单&价格合理

低至 1% 的交易成本意味着您可轻松交易大宗商品

合约大小

最低每手 0.1 美元起

零佣金

零佣金交易大宗商品

上涨或下跌

双向交易最大化市场波动

本网站由 Ox Securities 集团公司拥有和运营,其中包括:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd 注册地址 Level 37, 1 Macquarie Place, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia。 AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) 注册地址 Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
风险警告:本网站包含的信息本质上是一般性的,并不构成对信息或要约采取行动的建议或建议。 本网站上的信息并未考虑您的个人目标、情况、财务状况或需求。 强烈建议您在与我们开立账户和/或获取我们的服务/产品之前寻求独立的专业建议。 Ox Securities Limited (SV) 不接受美国和澳大利亚居民的申请
在您决定是否投资本网站提及的任何产品(场外 (OTC) 衍生品)之前,请务必阅读并考虑我们的金融服务指南 (FSG)、产品披露声明 (PDS) 和条款和条件 (T&C),并确保您完全了解所涉及的风险。 费用、收费和佣金适用。 场外衍生品,包括保证金外汇合约和差价合约,是对您的资金带来高风险的杠杆产品。 交易并不适合所有人。 您可能蒙受的损失远大于您的初始投资。 您不拥有场外衍生品所指的标的资产,也不对其拥有任何权利。 你应该只用你可以承受损失的钱进行交易。 还存在与在线交易相关的风险,包括但不限于硬件和/或软件故障,以及通信系统和互联网连接的中断。

版权所有 © OxSecurities 2020。 版权所有

Commodities

Trade the most popular commodities from around the world, including energies, agriculture and metals. Ox Securities combine outstanding pricing and flexible conditions to provide an outstanding product

 
Commodities – a long history

Commodities refers to trades in metals (i.e. non-ferrous metals, steel, iron ore) and energy (i.e. crude oil, coal). Prices usually follow basic economic concepts, with a reduction in supplies leading to higher prices and a glut, to lower prices. OX Securities provides a flexible and easy way to participate in some of the world’s most popular commodities products, including energy and precious metals, which can be traded via our MT4 platform.

Commodity trading has attracted a long history and can be traced back to the Chicago Mercantile Exchange, which was founded in 1898

 

Commodities

Key Facts
  • 10+ Commodities
  • Leverage up to 1:400
  • Energy, Ag, Metals
  • Deep liquidity
  • Spreads from 0 pips
  • MetaTrader 4
Our STP Trading Model

The straight-through processing (STP) model is one of the most professional and transparent trading platform on the market, providing low transaction costs and superior customer support. The STP trading model greatly improves the speed and execution of commodity CFD transactions offering narrow spreads, as well as fast execution and an increased depth of continuous real-time trading capabilities. 

We connect traders to the world’s leading liquidity providers and broker channels, increasing our customer’s liquidity. One of the benefits of the STP trading model is that it allows our customers to leverage Ox Securities’ institutional strengths, whilst using our trading software and maximising the efficiency of their transactions. 

Traders are the core of our company, and in order to provide our customers with the best trading environment possible, we offer a collection of low spreads, commissions and the latest technology, thereby providing you with the opportunity to be involved in a great trading experience. 

The best platform for Commodities trading? MetaTrader 4

The MetaTrader 4 trading platform (MT4) is one of the world’s most popular online trading terminals for financial markets. When you combine the quality of the OX Securities’ execution with our minimum spreads, you can confidently enter into the global markets. You will have the opportunity to trade in more than 80 different  products, all directly on the MT4 trading platform; this is a high-tech platform that offers a professional trading experience.

MetaTrader 4 Features:

Why Trade Commodities with Ox Securities?

Accessible & Affordable

Low margins starting at 1% mean that you can trade commodities with easy

Contract Sizing

Small lot sizes from $0.1 per index point

Zero Commissions

Never pay commissions on any of your commodity trades

Rise or Fall

Trade both directions of the market allowing you to maximise any market move

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved