أنواع الحسابات

يتم تضمين عروض تسعير Ox Securities Pro ومجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات في جميع أنواع الحسابات. مناسب لكل من المتداولين الجدد وذوي الخبرة ، ما عليك سوى اختيار نموذج التسعير المفضل لديك للبدء.

3 أنواع حسابات

الحساب

التسعير القياسي
  • منصة التداول: ميتاتريدر
  • العمولة (لكل 100 ك): صفر
  • السبريد من (بالنقاط): 1.0

الحساب

حساب محترف
  • منصة التداول: ميتاتريدر
  • العمولة (لكل 100 ألف): 3.5 دولار
  • السبريد من (بالنقاط): صفر
شائع

الحساب

مقايضة مجانية
  • منصة التداول: ميتاتريدر
  • العمولة (لكل 100 ك): صفر
  • السبريد من (بالنقاط): 1.0

لماذا تختار موجز أسعار حساب Pro الخاص بنا؟

يقدم حساب Pro الخاص بنا بعضًا من أقل الفروق المتاحة الممكنة. فروق الأسعار على EUR / USD تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة مع عمولة صغيرة فقط تبلغ 3.5 دولار لكل لوت. بفضل السيولة العميقة والارتفاع السميك لسعر الكتاب ، تم إنشاء حساب Ox Securities pro للمتداولين اليوميين ، والمضاربين ، والتداول الآلي باستخدام مستشارين خبراء. توجد خوادم التنفيذ الخاصة بنا في مركز بيانات Equinix NY4 مما يؤدي إلى الحد الأدنى من زمن الانتقال للحصول على تجربة تنفيذ رائعة. تقدم Ox Securities منصة MT4 المفضلة للمضاربين والمتداولين اليوميين على مستوى العالم. 

ينتشر من

  • Account
  • Account
  • Account
AccountAccountAccount
Standard
Pro Account
Swap Free
منصة التداولMetaTrader 4MetaTrader 4MetaTrader 4
العمولة (لكل لوت)$0$7$0
سبريد من (بالنقاط)1.00.01.0
الإيداع الأولي (بالدولار الأمريكي)$0$0$0
تأثير ايجابي1:5001:5001:500
موقع الخادمNew YorkNew YorkNew York
الحد الأدنى لحجم اللوت0.010.010.01
أدوات التداول80+80+80+
مستوى التوقف20%20%20%
التداول بنقرة واحدة
الحسابات الإسلامية
أنماط التداول المسموح بهاAllAllAll
طلب تقييد المسافةNoneNoneNone
لغة برمجةMQL4MQL4MQL4
مناسب لDiscretionary & Swing TradersDay Traders & ScalpersThose who cannot pay or receive interest for religious reasons
Start TradingStart TradingStart Trading

تداول في الأسواق العالمية

مع سبريد يبدأ من 0.0 نقطة

هذا الموقع مملوك ومدار من قبل مجموعة شركات Ox Securities ، والتي تشمل:
العنوان المسجل لشركة Ox Securities Pty Ltd في Suite 104، 2 Help Street، Chatswood، NSW، 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163551602
العنوان المسجل لشركة Ox Securities Limited (SV) Suite 305، Griffith Corporate Centre، Beachmont، Kingstown، St Vincent and the Grenadines
تحذير من المخاطر: المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع عامة بطبيعتها ولا تشكل نصيحة أو توصية للعمل بناءً على المعلومات أو العرض. لا تأخذ المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع في الاعتبار أهدافك الشخصية أو ظروفك أو أوضاعك المالية أو احتياجاتك. يوصى بشدة بطلب المشورة المهنية المستقلة قبل فتح حساب معنا و / أو الحصول على خدماتنا / منتجاتنا. لا تقبل Ox Securities Limited (SV) الطلبات المقدمة من المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا
قبل أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ستستثمر أو لا تستثمر أي منتجات مشار إليها في هذا الموقع ، كونها مشتقات بدون وصفة طبية (OTC) ، من المهم بالنسبة لك قراءة ومراعاة دليل الخدمات المالية (FSG) ، وبيان الإفصاح عن المنتج (PDS) ، و الشروط والأحكام (T&C) ، وتأكد من فهمك الكامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. تطبق الرسوم والمصاريف والعمولات. مشتقات OTC ، بما في ذلك عقود صرف العملات الأجنبية بالهامش وعقود الفروقات ، هي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية تنطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطرة برأس المال الخاص بك. التداول ليس مناسبًا للجميع. قد تتكبد خسائر أكبر بكثير من استثمارك الأولي. أنت لا تملك ، أو لديك أي حقوق ، الأصول الأساسية التي يشير إليها مشتق OTC. يجب أن تتداول فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك تحمل خسارته. هناك أيضًا مخاطر مرتبطة بالتداول عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أعطال الأجهزة و / أو البرامج ، وتعطل أنظمة الاتصال والاتصال بالإنترنت.

حقوق النشر © OxSecurities 2020. كل الحقوق محفوظة

Account Types

Ox Securities Pro Pricing offering and diverse product range are included across all account types. Suited for both new and experienced traders, simply choose your preferred pricing model to get started.

3 account types

Account

Standard Pricing
  • Trading Platform: MetaTrader
  • Commission (per 100k): zero
  • Spreads from (pips): 1.0

Account

Pro Account
  • Trading Platform: MetaTrader
  • Commission (per 100k): $3.5
  • Spreads from (pips): zero
Popular

Account

Swap Free
  • Trading Platform: MetaTrader
  • Commission (per 100k): zero
  • Spreads from (pips): 1.0

Why choose our Pro Account price feed?

Our pro account offers some of the lowest possible spreads available. Spreads on EUR/USD start at 0.0 pips with only a small commission of $3.5 per lot. With deep liquidity and a thick top of book price, the Ox Securities pro account was built for day traders, scalpers and automated trading using expert advisers. Our execution servers are located in the Equinix NY4 data centre which results in minimal latency for an outstanding execution experience. Ox Securities offers the preferred MT4 platform for scalpers and day traders globally. 

Spreads from

  • Account
  • Account
  • Account
AccountAccountAccount
Standard
Pro Account
Swap Free
Trading PlatformMetaTrader 4MetaTrader 4MetaTrader 4
Commission (per lot)$0$7$0
Spreads from (pips)1.00.01.0
Starting Deposit (USD)$0$0$0
Leverage1:5001:5001:500
Server LocationNew YorkNew YorkNew York
Minimum lot size0.010.010.01
Trading instruments80+80+80+
Stop out level20%20%20%
One click trading
Islamic Accounts
Trading styles allowedAllAllAll
Order distance restrictionNoneNoneNone
Programming LanguageMQL4MQL4MQL4
Suitable forDiscretionary & Swing TradersDay Traders & ScalpersThose who cannot pay or receive interest for religious reasons
Start TradingStart TradingStart Trading

Trade the global markets

with spreads from 0.0 pips

This website is owned and operated by the Ox Securities group of companies, which include:
Ox Securities Pty Ltd registered address Suite 104, 2 Help Street, Chatswood, NSW, 2067 Australia. AFSL 438402 ACN 163 551 602
Ox Securities Limited (SV) registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Risk Warning: The information contained on this website is general in nature and does not constitute advice or a recommendation to act upon the information or an offer. The information on this website does not take into account your personal objectives, circumstances, financial situations or needs. You are strongly recommended to seek independent professional advice before opening an account with us and/or acquiring our services/products. Ox Securities Limited (SV) do not accept applications from residents of the United States of America and Australia
Before you decide whether or not to invest any products referred to on this website, being over the counter (OTC) derivatives, it is important for you to read and consider our Financial Services Guide (FSG), Product Disclosure Statement (PDS), and Terms and Conditions (T&C), and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Fees, charges and commissions apply. OTC derivatives, including margin foreign exchange contracts and contract for differences, are leveraged products that carry a high level of risk to your capital. Trading is not suitable for everyone. You may incur losses that are substantially greater than your initial investment. You do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets which the OTC derivative is referring to. You should only trade with money you can afford to lose. There are also risks associated with online trading including, but not limited to, hardware and/or software failures, and disruptions to communication systems and internet connectivity.

Copyright © OxSecurities 2020. All rights reserved